Our chance to share what we're working on, and stuff we dig.

We have been very fortunate to work with some great photographers lately and our studio awards panels were not exception. Photographer Dan Winters took over the upstairs of the Leica Gallery to photograph the actors that are in this year’s awards race. This set features Mads Mikkelsen, David Oyelowo, Dane Dehaan, Dermot Mulroney, Adele Exarchopoulos, Greta Gerwig, Brie Larson, Julie Delpy and Kathryn Hahn. See the full package here:

  • 6 December 2013
  • 48